ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Mike Abdul – Iro Halleluyah


Promote your Song Online: Call/Whatsapp +2349023007118

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Mike Abdul – Iro Halleluyah + Tracklist

Mike Abdul comes through with yet another new song titled “Iro Halleluyah” and is right here for your fast Download.

Listen & Download Mike Abdul – Iro Halleluyah Below:

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Mike Abdul – Iro Halleluyah Tracklist

1L’oruko Jesu (Intro)0:53
2Ìró Hallelúyàh (feat. Tope Alabi)3:24
3Toh Marvelous (Remix) [feat. Tope Alabi]3:32
4Dance Alert-0:28
5Ride On3:11
6Titilai (feat. Florocka)4:21
7Loke Loke3:07
830 Billion Halleluyah (Remix) [feat. A’dam & Monique]3:44
9Possess (feat. A’dam & Monique)3:05
10Mike Is Grateful3:21
11Different Case4:06
12Who Can Love You3:02
13Dem No Be God (feat. Babatunmise)3:34
14Beautiful Again (feat. A’dam & Monique)3:41
15So True (feat. Jaming)3:59
16My Shepherd (feat. Adetoun)3:52
17Stay with God (feat. Segun Obe)3:04
18Blood of Jesus4:00
20Korede (Outro)1:09

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Mike Abdul – Iro Halleluyah

Enter your Name & Email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


READ ALSO:   DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Vertical Worship - Grace Is On Our Side


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here